Molly Peacock

Molly Peacock is the author of six previous collections of poetry, including The Second Blush and Cornucopia: New and Selected Poems. Her poems are included in The Oxford Book of American Poetry and appear in leading literary journals internationally. President Emerita of the Poetry Society of America, she co-created Poetry in Motion, a program of placards on subways and buses. Awarded fellowships from the Ingram Merrill, Woodrow Wilson, and Leon Levy Foundations, the National Endowment for the Arts, and the Canada Council for the Arts, Peacock is also author of a biography, The Paper Garden: Mrs. Delany Begins Her Life’s Work at 72, and a memoir, Paradise, Piece by Piece. She is based in Toronto and New York.

"I'm an Irish Molly"

Brushes You Exchanged for Words

The Courage Inside Encouragement

Picking Up the Brush. I Mean the Mop. I Mean the Brush